This page is archived as part of Mississippi State University's history. It may refer to situations which have changed or people who are no longer affiliated with the university.
Mississippi State University Carnivore Ecology Laboratory

Home  /  Employees

Past Employees

Winter 2017-2018

employees from winter 2017

L to R (back row): Ryan Harris, Rebekah Lumkes, Adam Fahnestock, Kathryn Sliwa. L to R (front row): Nick Fowler, Ashley Lutto, Zack Farley, Todd Kautz, Willow, Scout, Sara Trujillo, Clara Shattuck, Ben Murley, Mike Cushway

Fall 2017

employees from fall 2017

L to R: Megan Petersohn, Kathryn Sliwa, Ben Murley, Zack Farley (Not pictured: Todd Kautz, Ashley Lutto, Nick Fowler).

Summer 2017

employees from winter 2017

L to R (back row): Jeremy Spool, Steve Gurney, Kristina Kennedy, Jessica Beach, Emma Doden, Braiden Quinlan, Zack Farley, DJ Steakley, Todd Kautz, Nick Fowler, Ashley Lutto. L to R (front row): Jen Chandler, Megan Petersohn, Jack Magee.

Winter 2016-17

employees from winter 2016

L to R: Ashley Lutto, Lizzie Croose, Courtney Dotterweich, Emily Monfort, Morgan Oberly, Zack Farley, Todd Kautz, Nick Fowler, Sara Harrington, Mark Jackson, Brandon Bernhardt (not pictured: Greg Robertson).

Fall 2016

employees from fall 2016

L to R: Zack Farley, Nick Fowler, Courtney Dotterweich, Ashley Lutto, Emily Monfort

Spring-Summer 2016

employees from spring 2016

L to R: Sofia Ziemienski, Todd Kautz, Brendon Popp, Ashley Lutto, Nick Fowler, Zack Farley, Emma Rosenfield

Fall 2015

employees from fall 2015

L to R: Nick Fowler, Carrie Kyle, Chantel Wright, Ashley Lutto, Todd Kautz, Tyler Petroelje

Spring-Summer 2015

employees from spring/summer 2015

Back row, L to R: Gordy Zuehlke (MDNR Pilot), Conner Almond, Kyle Travis, Garret Price, Wes Tucker, Todd Kautz, Nick Fowler, Carrie Kyle
Front Row, L to R: Dean Beyer, Tyler Petroelje, Chevy, Moose, Greg Davidson (FIDD), Pica, Emily Moberg, Katie Torreano, Morgan Oberly, Erica Perez, Erin Largent, Mollie Liskiewicz, Brett Skelly, Ashley Lutto
Not Pictured: Jerrold Belant, Joe LaRose, Casey Maynard, Nicole Cook (FIDD)

Winter 2014-15

employees from winter 2014-15

Back row, L to R: Todd Kautz, Nick Fowler, Tyler Petroelje
Middle row, L to R: Jason Lombardi, Kris Harmon, Monique Picon, Ashley Lutto
Front row, L to R: Missy Stallard, Kaitlin Haase, Tom Lacerda

Spring-Summer 2014

employees from spring/summer 2014

Back row, L to R: Cody Norton, Todd Kautz, Kyle Smith, Jake Boone
Middle row, L to R: Jen Grauer, Abbi Hirschy, Sara Harrington, Zack Farley
Front row, L to R: Kyle Hines, Jackie Jeffery, Savanna Summers, Sara Wendt, Nick Fowler, Chris Boyce, Tyler Petroelje

Winter 2013-2014

employees from winter 2013-2014

Back row, L to R: Kris Harmon, Greta Schmidt, Evan Shields, Todd Kautz, Tyler Petroelje
Front row, L to R: Steffen Peterson, Deb Martell, Alyssa Roddy, Pete Mumford
Not pictured: Nate Libal

Spring-Summer 2013

employees from spring/summer 2013

4th row, L to R: Caleb Eckloff, Evan Shields, Nate Libal, Logan Thompson, Tyler Petroelje, Ty Frank
3rd row, L to R: Dan Tomasetti, Deb Martell, Ben Mattykiewicz, Anne Patterson, Jessie Roughgarden, Kelly Deweesee
2nd row, L to R: Phillip Lyons, Brian Kidder, Missy Stallard, Polly Chen, Annie Washakowski
1st row, L to R: Mac Nichols, Dave Rogers

Winter 2012-13

employees from winter 2012-2013

Back row, L to R: Matt Peterson, Chloe Wright
Front row, L to R: Tyler Petroelje, Dakota, Todd Kautz, Tanya Wolf, Farley, Deb Martell, Nate Libal, Buck
Not pictured: Olivia Montgomery, Liz Robbe

Spring-Summer 2012

employees from spring/summer 2012

L to R: Cody Norton, Deb Martell, Tyler Petroelje, Nathan Libal

Fall 2011

employees from fall 2011

Back row, L to R: Melina Stillfried, Chloe Wright, Jasmine Reppen, Kristen Wokanick
Front row, L to R: Kio, Nate Svoboda, Jett

Spring-Summer 2011

employees from spring-summer 2011

Back row, L to R: Eric Ness, Tyler Petroelje, Cody Norton, Kelsy Payne, Josh Fosdick, Chris Ayers, Eric Maringer
Front row, L to R: Nate Svoboda, Jasmine Reppen, Stephanie Raiman, Alec Nelson, Marie Tosa, Tim Swearingen, Jared Duquette

Winter 2010-11

employees from winter 2010-2011

Back row, L to R: Nika Levikov, Alec Nelson, Meghan Harrigan, Caitlin Ott-Conn, Joshua Fosdick, Tyler Petroelje
Front row, L to R: Nate Svoboda, Tim Swearingen

Spring/Summer 2010

employees from spring/summer 2010

Back Row, L to R: Jarrod Hammerly, Josh Fosdick, Tom Olsen Jr. (landowner), Chris Ayers, Tyler Petroelje, Hunter Knowles, Pam Olsen (landowner), Nick Vinciguierra
Middle Row, L to R: Rhonda Houk, Tanya Wolf, Caitlin Ott-Conn, Karina Lamy, Heather Stricker
Front Row, L to R: Jared Duquette, Julie Jarvey, Tom Olsen Sr. (landowner), Christina Rasanen, Rebekah Karsch, Nate Svoboda, Kio

Winter 2009-10

employees from winter 09/10

Left to Right: Jared Duquette, Kevin Smith, Lacey Kreiensieck., Rebekah Karsch, Chad Corroy Not pictured: Heather Stricker

Spring/Summer 2009

employees from spring/summer 09

Back row, L to R: Mike Jones, Justin Edge, Chris Ayers, Orrin Duvuvei, Erin High
Middle row, L to R: Tyler Petroelje, Dr. Dean Beyer, Lisa Fuladbash, Nate Svoboda
Front row, L to R: Rebekah Karsch, Clay Wilton, Jared Duquette, Dr. Jerrold Belant, Heather Stricker

Winter 2009

employees from winter 2009

L to R: Jared Duquette, Jerrold Belant, Nate Svoboda
Not Pictured: Dean Beyer